888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • F. O.
    Feb 9, 2021

    This is a market place I have been looking for so long. Finally, I am happy I was able to get it and purchase from them. Good prices, and you are also able to see their products prices compare with Amazon prizes right there on 888.com. Nice one. I will also give a good shout to one of their managers or directors -- Richie. This man was helpful. He guided me through the buying and shipping process without any stress. Thank you all

  • P. W.
    Feb 9, 2021

    Great company, easy to work with. Rich Citrin is the best, very helpful and always available!!!

  • A. O.
    Feb 9, 2021

    I know good service when I encounter one. From the very beginning of my contact with 888Lots, they distinguished themselves as a service to reckon with, and I know I am going to be with them for the long haul. My sales Rep, Richie Citrin is ALWAYS right on time "in season and out of season" (weekdays & weekends) with response to emails. EXCELLENT!

  • A. B.
    Feb 9, 2021

    Hey you guys richie is the man .he helped me get my tax papers together and he wasn't even my sales rep.thanks ritchie. Employee of the month...

  • R. O.
    Feb 9, 2021

    Hey you guys richie is the man .he helped me get my tax papers together and he wasn't even my sales rep.thanks ritchie. Employee of the month...

  • A. U.
    Feb 9, 2021

    I am really happy since I found 888 Lots Company ! Mr Richie Citrin is a very professional and helpful support for all my purchases!

  • L. K.
    Feb 9, 2021

    I believe I have stumbled upon a great company. And I can say, they have one of the BEST sales reps around, Rich Citrin. Richy has helped me more than he knows. I can be a pest at times with all my questions, but he made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me where I could understand. Thanks again Richy

  • J. R.
    Feb 9, 2021

    I have been working with Rich Criten since August of 2019 and have been very pleased with the service Rich has given me. He was extremely helpful in helping me to set up my account and showing me the ropes on how to make buys. Due to Rich's help and the great product selection, my business has grown nicely. I also have dropped most of my other suppliers because they can't give me what Rich and your company offer. Jim Sylte JR's Toys Overland Park, KS

  • E. V.
    Feb 9, 2021

    I have recently become a customer of 888 Lots. Rich Citrin is the representative that was assigned to me. I cannot say enough good things about Rich. He bent over backwards to make sure that my account was set up and ready to go. He is informative and any questions you may have, he answers immediately. He really goes out of his way to make sure his clients are taken care of. 888 Lots has a large selection of deals to choose from and I am anxious to get purchasing right away. If anyone wanted a recommendation for Rich and 888 Lots, this is it, don't hesitate.

  • S. P.
    Feb 9, 2021

    Great place to do business. Great prices, product is what is displayed, photos and manifest are fantastic to be able to see what you will receive, fast shipping and good packaging. My sales rep Richie Citron keeps me updated on regular products and on new products daily. Great to work with.


Showing 341 to 350 of 393 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 400 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.