888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • B. F.
    Feb 9, 2021

    We continue to work seamlessly and continuously with 888lots company. Thanks to 888lots for offering us the best experience with its corporate structure. I would like to thank Richie Citrin, professionally solution-oriented and graceful at every step from the beginning to the end of the shopping.

  • A. K.
    Feb 9, 2021

    Richie and 888lots team are wonderful. They helped me with everything they can. Shipments are fast. Item descriptions are very clear and you can see each Item’s ASIN and Amazon listing. You can estimate your possible revenue. Everything is easier with 888lots. I will keep working with them.

  • C. M.
    Feb 9, 2021

    Rich has been very responsive back to any & all messages/concerns I have sent/have had. Been nice working with him. To date he has solved any issues very fairly & the same on ease as well. 888 has been our business go to very FIRST before anywhere else to date. Thanks Rich!

  • J. H.
    Feb 9, 2021

    We love ordering inventory from 888 Lots. The products are clean and ready to resale. I love the fact that they are manifested so you know exactly what you're getting. Richie and the staff are always friendly and helpful.

  • B. Z.
    Feb 9, 2021

    I appreciate the work of Rich and the 888 lots team. I especially appreciate Rich for the speedy execution of things and solving problems. I wish you continued success.

  • R. S.
    Feb 9, 2021

    Great resource for resellers! We have purchased several lots from them, and they have delivered as promised. We love working with Rich Citrin. Great sales representative.

  • T. A.
    Feb 9, 2021

    I have only worked with 888 Lots for a little more than a month and their products are so good that I have ordered from them several times. My account manager Richie Citrin is the best. He has been very helpful when ever I have had any questions and has been very patient and available. I look forward to working with him in the future.

  • S. B.
    Feb 9, 2021

    I love dealing with 888. The description of their products is dead on. The customer service is the fastest I have ever had anywhere. Ralph responds within minutes every time and even on his days off. If you want to do business with a great company 888 lots is the one to go with. 3

  • E. E.
    Feb 9, 2021

    Very good experience with this company. I have the privilege to have Richie Citrin as sales representative. He is very helpful and very professional.

  • K. S.
    Feb 8, 2021

    Jacob called from the company with great information to help start up. Thank you


Showing 521 to 530 of 533 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 500 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.