888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • J. H.
    Feb 9, 2021

    We love ordering inventory from 888 Lots. The products are clean and ready to resale. I love the fact that they are manifested so you know exactly what you're getting. Richie and the staff are always friendly and helpful.

  • B. Z.
    Feb 9, 2021

    I appreciate the work of Rich and the 888 lots team. I especially appreciate Rich for the speedy execution of things and solving problems. I wish you continued success.

  • R. S.
    Feb 9, 2021

    Great resource for resellers! We have purchased several lots from them, and they have delivered as promised. We love working with Rich Citrin. Great sales representative.

  • T. A.
    Feb 9, 2021

    I have only worked with 888 Lots for a little more than a month and their products are so good that I have ordered from them several times. My account manager Richie Citrin is the best. He has been very helpful when ever I have had any questions and has been very patient and available. I look forward to working with him in the future.

  • S. B.
    Feb 9, 2021

    I love dealing with 888. The description of their products is dead on. The customer service is the fastest I have ever had anywhere. Ralph responds within minutes every time and even on his days off. If you want to do business with a great company 888 lots is the one to go with. 3

  • E. E.
    Feb 9, 2021

    Very good experience with this company. I have the privilege to have Richie Citrin as sales representative. He is very helpful and very professional.

  • K. S.
    Feb 8, 2021

    Jacob called from the company with great information to help start up. Thank you

  • K. C.
    Feb 8, 2021

    prices are not bad but when you have an issue with your order they just turn away, help is too much BLA BLA BLA, but at the end you lose your money.

  • R. B.
    Feb 8, 2021

    I have been buying from 888 for about 4 years, and I can say with absolute confidence that they are the best vendor I've had the opportunity to work with. Having bought from so many different liquidation and closeout companies, I had my concerns before buying from 888, but after my first few orders I quickly realized they are not like the other guys. Unlike other closeout companies, they will be there for you well after any sale is made. They don't make you feel like you are gambling when buying from them, they dont tell you to beat it if something goes wrong (which it rarely does), and last but not least, they have amazing deals.

  • Z. S.
    Feb 8, 2021

    Very unique and a treasure cove for anyone looking for amazing deals and amazing people to work with , shout out t0 my man Joey who's the best sales person i ever known in my 20 years experience in this business . A++++++


Showing 631 to 640 of 640 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 500 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.