888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • .
    Jan 26, 2023

    I have been working with 888 for over 10 years. Nothing but friendly and professional staff here and always,. Trust them with confidence and dont look elsewhere these are right people you want to work with everyday!

  • D. S.
    Jan 26, 2023

    Richie at 888 Lots has been really helpful, on all my questions, quotes, delivery, invoice on everything I need to keep my business running. All emails get back fast. So I'm happy to work 888 Lots and has Richie as my sales agent.

  • D. Y.
    Jan 25, 2023

    I've bought merchandise from 888Lots three times now and have been very happy with their products. Their website is user-friendly, they add new inventory daily and have specials such as negotiating a price and $1 shipping. Sales rep, Chance is professional and responds in a timely manner. I'm very happing with this supplier!

  • T. H.
    Jan 25, 2023

    I have no idea how I got to work with this amazing company, but they have supplied me with the resources to take my ecom business through the ROOF!???🔥🔥🔥

  • F. A.
    Jan 18, 2023

    working with 888lots. Great supplier, excellent prices, products and services, nice website interface. The deals are great; the shipping is very fast and prompt delivery.

  • A. B.
    Jan 17, 2023

    I want to say thank you too rich and 888 Lots for answering all my questions and helping me make my first purchase !!!

  • V. K.
    Jan 17, 2023

    A good place for resellers to order from with reasonable prices. I received my firts order and have already placed sevral more.

  • T. R.
    Jan 16, 2023

    Great web site pricing, shipping, and customer service with Richy is spot on ...

  • K. J.
    Jan 12, 2023

    Fast & Easy Transactions with 888! Great company to work with & Prompt Deliveries!

  • R. W.
    Jan 12, 2023

    Been working with 888Lots for about a month. Richie Citrin is my rep and has helped me. I have only had one item that I ordered that turned out to be not as listed, and the team at 888Lots took care of it and responded to my emails quickly. So far I am rating them 5 stars from what I have seen so far. I will come back and edit this review if things go sideways.


Showing 1 to 10 of 683 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 800 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.