888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • H. G.
    Aug 23, 2023

    I'm so glad I opened an account with 888Lot. , they got great prices and services. Also my sales rep. Mr. Richie Citrin is very professional and helpful with everything. thanks

  • A. D.
    Aug 21, 2023

    Great company, and Richie my sales rep has been awesome.

  • N. B.
    Aug 18, 2023

    I like working with 888lots . Ritchie has been a great assistance. He is very knowledgeable and has provided me with stellar customer service

  • D. H.
    Aug 18, 2023

    We have been purchasing from 888 Lots for more than a year. We've had the best experience working with our sales representative, Rich. Rich is great to assist with our needs and inquiries in a speedy and timely manner, which is important to our business. We are very happy customers!

  • J. Z.
    Aug 15, 2023

    I have ordering lots from 888Lots for more than a year, and I can say that every package arrive faster than expected. Additionally, any damage item or INOP, 888Lots was able to give me a credit. Thus, buying from 888Lots is a plus and a must for your investments. Moreover, the relationship between customers and 888Lots is amazing. For instance, Rich Citrin is always available to answer my questions and guide me in the right direction. Even if I need to make a phone call, he is always available. If anyone needs anything at 888Lots, please do not hesitate to contact Rich Citrin.

  • R. B.
    Aug 14, 2023

    I have purchased many products from 888lots. One of the best liquidator companies I have ever done business with. I have picked products and also did shipment and had a great experience. Rich Citrin helps me a lot every time I have any questions or concerns. Rich is just a phone call away to solve any problem. I'm happy to do business with them.

  • S. H.
    Aug 10, 2023

    Stan Godleski is my contact and he helped me every step of the way on my first shipment. One item was received broken and Stan helped me with that as well. I love the fact that there is a Warehouse here in the United States that I can order products from. Will order from them again.

  • A. A.
    Aug 10, 2023

    I recently started getting product from 888Lot. So far I am having an excellent experience working with 888Lot. Richie Citrin made my life easy with ordering and delivering. He handled my delivery issue professionally and rescheduled per my request. I truly appreciated his help. A+ service…!

  • A. B.
    Aug 4, 2023

    Big ups to the team at 888 for their dedication to increasing their customers bottom line

  • S. H.
    Jul 27, 2023

    I’ve been working with 888lots for over 6 months now. They’re pioneers in the liquidation industry, with amazing discounts and great organization. Rich Citrin is my account manager and does an absolutely amazing job in making sure all my questions are answered and that we have a seamless shopping experience!!! Looking forward to continue working with Rich and the team


Showing 11 to 20 of 863 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 800 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.