888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • A. L.
    Apr 1, 2024

    My experience with 888lots has been exceptional! Rich Citrin has been incredibly professional and honest throughout our dealings. His dedication to helping us close our orders has been outstanding. 888lots offers valuable resources for finding quality merchandise at discounted prices. Perfect for bargain hunters! Highly recommended for anyone looking for great deals!

  • N. R.
    Apr 1, 2024

    Thank you so much Joseph. Fast shipping easy communication

  • S. S.
    Mar 29, 2024

    I had a great experience with 888 lots, and Rich is the best. 888 lots will be my first source of my business.

  • S. S.
    Mar 29, 2024

    I had a great experience with 888 lots, and Rich is the best. 888 lots will be my first source of my business.

  • H. R.
    Mar 27, 2024

    Joseph Shalom assists me The man is always attentive to questions and willing to help you in any way he can for my good experience and I find many products at a very good price 100% recommended

  • M. M.
    Mar 27, 2024

    Absolutely the best. The customer service is outstanding,thank you Rich Citrin! professional and always available. Great pricing, and the quality of the products is excellent.

  • H. J.
    Mar 25, 2024

    Excellent service, excellent products, thank you all and tnx to Joe the rep with who I work

  • D. A.
    Mar 25, 2024

    This Guy 888lots is the best. He helped me when I was in need of and invoice summary, and I had no other way Of finding my information. He stepped in like superman. “No! Really guys’” this is no exaggeration he is really the best of the best.888 Lots has one of the best customer service I’ve ever dealt with. I will continue to work with them much more. Thanks guys, I really appreciate everyone at 888 Lots for making my Life much more easier, and even encouraging me when I was gonna give up. God Bless.

  • D. S.
    Mar 23, 2024

    This Guy 888lots is the best. He helped me when I was in need of and invoice summary, and I had no other way Of finding my information. He stepped in like superman. “No! Really guys’” this is no exaggeration he is really the best of the best.888 Lots has one of the best customer service I’ve ever dealt with. I will continue to work with them much more. Thanks guys, I really appreciate everyone at 888 Lots for making my Life much more easier, and even encouraging me when I was gonna give up. God Bless.

  • R. M.
    Mar 22, 2024

    Just started working with 888Lots, and very impressed with everything across the board. Richie is a gem, he's walked me through all manner of things with patience and a sense of humor. Richie and 888Lots just moved to the top of my sourcing contacts, I look forward to doing a lot of business with them!


Showing 11 to 20 of 1059 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 1000 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.