888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • H. N.
    Nov 22, 2022

    888 is my first choice in ordering what I need. Very professional and courteous staff. Rich Citrin always provided help/feedback when needed.

  • O. K.
    Nov 21, 2022

    Found this supplier about 6 months ago and have been happy with everything I bought through them. Great supplier to work with! Great products, prices, and fair negotiations

  • C. R.
    Nov 21, 2022

    I am very happy with them! I have nothing to complain!!! Richi helped me at every step! they have a good offers and it is updated all the time!!! Thank you Richi

  • N. K.
    Nov 21, 2022

    I have placed couple orders with 888lots in about 3 weeks from now and have been satisfied with the products and how quick the orders are shipped and arrive. Rich Citrin is my sales rep and highly appreciate his efforts in fulfilling the orders. I am really glad about discovering the company and looking forward to work with Rich Citrin and doing more business. I highly recommend 888lots as a place to buy new and genuine items in lots or singles for resell with excellent customer service.

  • S. B.
    Nov 18, 2022

    I just start my business and my Sales Representative Mr Stan help me a lot to lunch my products He always answer my email and my questions Send all documents I need Very good customer service and so helpful I recommend for everyone

  • B. E.
    Nov 17, 2022

    Rich made it quick and easy and hassle free to place my orders and answered all my questions very helpful!

  • H. A.
    Nov 16, 2022

    I highly recommend 888 lots for retail and resell business. My Sales representative Richie Citrin does a great job and always consistent with product updates

  • Z. S.
    Nov 16, 2022

    u cant go wrong will buy more

  • .
    Nov 15, 2022

    Was a pleasure to deal with great service!

  • L. A.
    Nov 15, 2022

    888 Lots has great products to purchase; in addition a very prompt sales team. Sales rep. Richie Citrin goes above and beyond to make sure you get the best quality and service. Now that’s good business!


Showing 11 to 20 of 641 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 500 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.