888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • A. M.
    Jun 20, 2022

    Richie was a great help, on getting business started. His a great guy with excellent customer support. Will definitely order from 888 lots again.

  • E. S.
    Jun 17, 2022

    I have been ordering from 888 Lots for over 2 years and I have never had any issue with them shipping the products that the manifest states. My agent is Rich Cintrin and he answers my call immediately if I have any questions that I need answered. I would Highly recommend using this site for you Lot orders.

  • C. N.
    Jun 17, 2022

    I have been ordering from 888 Lots for over 2 years and I have never had any issue with them shipping the products that the manifest states. My agent is Rich Cintrin and he answers my call immediately if I have any questions that I need answered. I would Highly recommend using this site for you Lot orders.

  • A. E.
    Jun 16, 2022

    888alots company and their super sales representative Mr Richie is really gifted. I appreciate him for all the work he did for me and I wish to keep this bond for longer run. May we together grow stronger.

  • J. G.
    Jun 16, 2022

    Great deals on new closeout items. Also they have a dedicated sales and support staff. my sales rep Rich is always friendly, prompt and accommodating to my needs.

  • K. C.
    Jun 16, 2022

    888 Lots has been a profitable addition to my sourcing strategies. My rep Rich Citrin is incredibly helpful and takes care of my inquiries expeditiously. Their system is very user friendly and makes product research a simple process. I am very happy that I found them.

  • D. L.
    Jun 14, 2022

    This is honestly a great company to order from and to build a business relatuionship with. I appreciate Richie for his patience with me and my situation. Also, when I call he always answers my question and gives me useful information. Im thankful for that

  • S. S.
    Jun 13, 2022

    Working with Rich Citrin has made my foray into the internet commerce world indescribably easier. His pleasant demeanor and vast working knowledge, coupled with his willingness to personally attend to my most inane questions and requests has gone far to make my days better. On the whole, the company is top-tier, and although I hesitate to recommend them for e-commerce sourcing, as that would be bad business for me, personally, I must,in the interest of forthrightness: highly recommend. Highly.

  • P. C.
    Jun 10, 2022

    888 Lots is a very good ally to our business. we have received good service from our adviser Richie, in all of our requests giving us proper answers and solutions to our issyues. We're happy to work with them and with his products.

  • T. S.
    Jun 3, 2022

    Most professional service and quickest responses I've ever experienced. I don't usually write reviews, but I felt compelled to shout these guys out. They are game-changers for me and my business!


Showing 11 to 20 of 499 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 500 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.