888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • .
    Jan 13, 2022

    Bought several times from 888 lots they are a reliable company with many products to choose from

  • D. C.
    Jan 12, 2022

    As a small business this is my number one place to buy item to resell. I can't complain I am happy to find this place in the business game no one will tell you where they buy their item from thank God I was lucky enough to find it on my own and also I have a good sale rep. Rich Citrin he is easy to talk too . Overall great experience.

  • M. B.
    Jan 12, 2022

    We have been working with 888 and Stan for the last 6 months or so. Stan is quick to respond and he helps the buying process go as smoothly as possible. We continue to spend more of our buying capital with 888 as they prove to be one of our superior vendor

  • M. Y.
    Jan 12, 2022

    Great service. Special thanks to our agent Jacob for being helpful and accessible. ATR

  • R. S.
    Jan 12, 2022

    Great company, and Jacob has been a great rep. I'll definitely be a repeat customer here.

  • I. S.
    Jan 11, 2022

    Love doing business with 888. Albert is the man and my salesman Joey takes care of us no matter what!! Always a pleasure no one can match there deals!

  • .
    Jan 11, 2022

    Great company with even better service. Been buying from them for years now. Would definitely recommend!!!

  • D. W.
    Jan 11, 2022

    Thanks Rich for helping me get my business off the ground. Nine sales in the first 24 hours of being listed. I waited a long time to get this going and thanks to Rich I'm doing it.

  • K. P.
    Jan 11, 2022

    Best customer service in the town. The sales person named as rich is very friendly and cooperative. He guides me on every single step from A to Z. Very thankful to him The company offers multiple type of deals on daily basis. Highly recommended

  • N. A.
    Jan 11, 2022

    Great company. The Sales Rep Richie is problem solver, and pretty quick to get things done. l would recommend him for sure.


Showing 11 to 20 of 393 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 400 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.