888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • J. G.
    Jun 3, 2022

    Excellent Prices & Quality. Great service from Richie!

  • I. G.
    Jun 2, 2022

    888Lots is one of the best sites in the United States. My salesperson ( Richie)always provide excellent service. He is very patient with my when ever I call with any questions. I've been purchasing from them for years and will continue to do so happily. Absolutely the best, most descriptive website with top notch customer assistance. 888 Lots, the go to site for "lots" of good offers. Richie you're Awesome!

  • E. C.
    Jun 2, 2022

    you are the best supplier in USA. we are working on many accounts and we don't face any problem in working with you. thank you 888 and Rich Citrin for such an amazing experience.

  • T. D.
    Jun 2, 2022

    I've been buying inventory from 888Lots for many years and have always had a great experience. The quality of the inventory is always excellent and they are great to work with. They ship fast, the prices are great and everything is always smooth. I highly recommend them for your inventory sourcing needs.

  • A. K.
    Jun 2, 2022

    888 Lots has been a huge help to me in finding the merchandise I need. Rich Citrin is my salesperson and has been very helpful. Rich explained all the ins and outs to me and has made my satisfaction a priority. The website is well organized and easy to use. The deals are great!!! Thanks Rich and 888.....

  • J. S.
    Jun 2, 2022

    Just placed my first few order. Shipping is fast. Rich was very helpful.

  • J. K.
    Jun 2, 2022

    Very happy with the online experience, products and support provided by Rich Citric at 888Lots. Will definitely be doing business there again.

  • M. W.
    Jun 2, 2022

    Great company, fast shipping, fantastic customer service. My rep Rich is always there to make sure everything runs smoothly and is a pleasure to do business with.

  • R. C.
    Jun 2, 2022

    So far the service has been great. Especially from my sales person Richie Citrin. It's amazing how accessible he is and his speed of replies with the amount of people he must deal with!

  • J. F.
    Jun 2, 2022

    888Lots has a great variety of products from different categories, sizes etc. Rich Citrin is our go to guy! He keeps us apprised of sales, negotiations, takes care of any questions, concerns and just about everything else in a timely manner.


Showing 21 to 30 of 499 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 500 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.