888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • K. G.
    Jan 5, 2022

    The best company by far to order from Rich Citrin is always very helpful

  • L. C.
    Dec 24, 2021

    Great service. Special thanks to our agent Jacob for being helpful and accessible.

  • J. P.
    Dec 22, 2021

    888Lots is only company you need to work with! My sales rep Richie Citrin is friendly, has excellent customer service and answer all my questions without hesitation. If you own a store or even online this is the place you want to do business with!

  • L. A.
    Dec 21, 2021

    I learned about Miami Lots from the web and some how I was transfer to 888 Lots like about 3 weeks ago, then Rich Citrin get my case and teach me how to use and buy new items in lots or singles for resell. I have placed an order with them and I am waiting to receive the products and see how quick the orders will be shipped and arrive. Rich Citrin is my sales rep and he is great to work with. Always quick to respond to emails, phone calls and answer any questions I have. Really happy I found this company and look forward to doing more business with them.

  • S. G.
    Dec 21, 2021

    It is a company where it has friendly people serving its customers also have many varieties of products and recognized brands. Gracias Richie.

  • A. P.
    Dec 21, 2021

    I love this company, honestly I've dealt with a lot of providers and this is the first time that I feel that I'm working with someone that will go the extra mile to help you grow your business. Call Stan, best sells person you can work with. Thank you for making feel at home

  • E. S.
    Dec 19, 2021

    Great deals on all their products. Highly recommended. Have made multiple orders with them and everything ships on time and in great condition.

  • Y. L.
    Dec 19, 2021

    great product and great service i very satisfy with the merchandise that they provide. Rich Citrin is one of the most excellent person to work with, he cares about costumers and try to solve the problem quickly thanks Rich

  • D. N.
    Dec 17, 2021

    888 lots has really good merchandise at a fair price. Rich has stepped me through the entire process and is very quick and professional when answering any questions. I highly recommend using this company!!

  • C. F.
    Dec 16, 2021

    Awesome company to do business with and a great selection of products. Stan Godleski is my sales rep and is a pleasure to work with. Always responsive and prompt with anything I need or questions I have. Highly recommended!


Showing 21 to 30 of 392 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 400 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.