888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • G. R.
    Nov 15, 2022

    888Lots is a reliable warehouse in where you can find great products and negotiate prices. Richie, who is my salesperson does an incredible job communicating with me about information on products and the status of my order/orders. He is very helpful with whatever questions you have!

  • T. G.
    Nov 14, 2022

    I've only recently started reselling and found 888Lots. I've alrady made sevaeral orders and the first time I had an issue (on the reseller site, not form 888Lots)< Richie was very quick to help me solve it and get the product movng. I would wholeheartedly recommened them.

  • S. Z.
    Nov 10, 2022

    888Lots has been exceptional at helping us with our orders and giving us special attention. Our sales rep Stan G. has been there for us at all times, and has made sure to resolve any issues in a timely and efficient manner. I look forward to continue doing business with them. We appreciate your hard work.

  • B. A.
    Nov 9, 2022

    I want to thank Rich Citrin.. who was very responsive & attentive to my questions. Rich is always does his best to make sure I am comfortable in any questions I have

  • L. C.
    Nov 9, 2022

    This company is fantastic! Within hours of requesting assistance on an order, my sales representative Rich Citrin, reached out and helped get everything squared away. I can not compliment their customer service enough! Thank you so much 888 Lots!

  • A. K.
    Nov 8, 2022

    Greatest Site Ever Made Tons of Money for my Ecommerce buying on the site and they have the fastest customer service available thumbs up!!!!!!!!

  • B. F.
    Nov 7, 2022

    It's been great working with Rich and 888. Excellent customer service, great pricing and fast shipping A+!

  • M. W.
    Nov 4, 2022

    888 lots has been a great resource in finding amazing deals on trusted products. My rep Rich Citrin has also been very knowledgeable and responsive. I highly recommend.

  • M. R.
    Nov 3, 2022

    So far so good, my representative Stan Godleski is very kind, he has helped me in everything, super responsible, honest and patient. 5 stars for their management, I am glad to know that 888lots have excellent staff quality and customer service. Thank you Stan ⭐

  • M. B.
    Nov 2, 2022

    excellent service from ~Rich Citrin super deal and incredible service I am new to buying from them but I think we are going to do great things .. thank you


Showing 21 to 30 of 641 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 500 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.