888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • C. Z.
    Feb 27, 2024

    This company has everything you need… This company has everything you need and will save you alot of money. dont wait just order from them。

  • J. B.
    Feb 23, 2024

    I can’t believe I stumbled upon 888Lots. This is byfar top tier. No place like it. S/O to Rich Citrin.

  • T. K.
    Feb 22, 2024

    It's been a year since I first purchased something from their website and I'm now fully into it buying thousands of dollars worth richi has been my sales man and he literally held my hand all the way through the process to get me started on the website. He's been a great and pleasure to deal with him . They have great product and great to do business with love it

  • E. K.
    Feb 22, 2024

    GO TO 888Lots if you are serious about finding good deals

  • M. C.
    Feb 22, 2024

    Great company! Need to work with Rich Citrin. He is very helpful. Highly recommend!

  • D. M.
    Feb 19, 2024

    Great place to find items to flip and resell! Excellent sales reps and customer service. Quality items!

  • N. T.
    Feb 19, 2024

    Richie and Joey at 888 Lots have been amazing guys to work with. This company has been excellent for my business and I would recommend working with them. Great company and customer service. Ask for Richie if you want a sales agent that knows what customer service should be.

  • A. T.
    Feb 19, 2024

    Faster, perfect, if you any problem, faster solution

  • M. C.
    Feb 19, 2024

    Grateful small business owner I am a small business owner and working with Rich and Joey has been great. It has been a wonderful experience, with great communication and reliable service. Thank you 5 Stars!

  • R. T.
    Feb 19, 2024

    I have been buying products from 888lots.com for a few months now and I am very satisfied with their service. They offer great deals on a variety of items, from electronics and appliances to clothing and shoes. The products are new and in good condition, and the shipping is fast and reliable. The customer service is also very helpful and responsive. They have a flexible pricing system that allows you to negotiate the best price for your order. I highly recommend 888lots.com to anyone who is looking for a reliable and affordable source of inventory for their online business. Lastly my salesman Rich is very helpful and responsive


Showing 1 to 10 of 983 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 1000 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.