888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • N. E.
    Aug 5, 2022

    I've been very happy and have had a great experience working with 888lots. Great supplier, excellent prices, products and services, nice website interface. The deals are great; the shipping is very fast and prompt delivery. My sales rep Richie Citrin has done an excellent job keeping me updated on the products and sales. He is always there to help and resolve any problems, if any. He is super helpful, friendly, responsive and professional. Richie, I appreciate your help. I highly recommend 888 lots for retail and resell business and looking forward to working with this company in the future.

  • J. G.
    Aug 4, 2022

    The company is excellent to deal with My representative is Rich his service is smooth and straight forward he is an asset to the company.

  • G. K.
    Aug 4, 2022

    Always get good deals, Joey always hooks it up with the best items.

  • L. L.
    Aug 4, 2022

    Great website, quality products and excellent prices! My salesperson, Rich Citrin, has been extremely helpful and always keeps me updated on great deals. I'd highly recommend 888 Lots if you are looking for a trustworthy distributor.

  • S. A.
    Aug 2, 2022

    Amazing experience working with them. Richie has been very helpful!!

  • D. A.
    Aug 2, 2022

    888 Lots is the best! Rich is great rep to work with. He makes it easy for me to find the best deals for my store.

  • M. B.
    Jul 29, 2022

    Good liquidation place to find products. Richie is my rep and always responsive. Hope to keep finding good deals there.

  • A. H.
    Jul 27, 2022

    I just wanted to compliment Rich Citrin at 888 lots. He gives great customer service and is fast at responding and efficient.

  • M. P.
    Jul 27, 2022

    I just wanted to compliment Rich Citrin at 888 lots. He gives great customer service and is fast at responding and efficient.

  • D. L.
    Jul 26, 2022

    I have been working with 888 for a number of years now. My account manager is professional, friendly, quick to reply and goes above and beyond industry norms. We hope to close many more deals!!!


Showing 1 to 10 of 523 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 500 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.