888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • N. E.
    Nov 30, 2022

    Pleasure to do business with 888LOT, Richi is very nice and helping out with any questions or concern

  • R. M.
    Nov 29, 2022

    Very pleased with the quality of the items. Everything is new in the box. My sales associate Rich Citrin is easily reachable and very helpful. Highly recommend!

  • J. L.
    Nov 28, 2022

    888 Lots is the place for wholesale products with good pricing. Plus having Richie as my sales rep. is a pleasure for shopping here.

  • H. N.
    Nov 28, 2022

    888 lots have a great selection of products and fast delivery time as well as an excellent customer support from my sells rep Rich Citrin - 100% recommend working with them

  • H. D.
    Nov 25, 2022

    888 LOTS They doing their best service possible,especially my sales person Rich Citrin He's really kind and helping us all what our businnes needed.

  • O. D.
    Nov 25, 2022

    I can’t say enough about 888 Lots and my sales rep, Richie Citrin. I’ve spent countless hours online searching for a reliable and dependable wholesaler for my online business. I decided to go with 888 Lots because of their prices and the variety of items. I can’t forget how 888 Lots provides valuable information such as AZ pricing, FB calculator and my favorite $5 store lots. My business is growing everyday thanks to 888 Lots and Richie Citrin.

  • I. A.
    Nov 25, 2022

    Rich at 888 lots is great and always there to help when needed. They definitely have some of the best deals I've seen around!

  • F. O.
    Nov 23, 2022

    I'm pretty much new to 888 lots and Richie Citrin assigned to me as my salesperson is the BEST thing ever!!!! Richie goes far and beyond helping out till you definitely get to a resolution which off course leaves me super satisfied and happy. Richie is swift to response via all platforms...email, phone call, text message, whatsapp...you're never a bother even if you reach out to him every second. His patience is phenomenal, he's got excellent communication skill and definitely a problem solver with great turn around time. Looking forward to doing more business with 888 lots and Richie!

  • F. W.
    Nov 23, 2022

    Excellent service, the staff is always willing to help

  • J. M.
    Nov 22, 2022

    Great experience so far. Rich has been great to work with!


Showing 1 to 10 of 641 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 500 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.