888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • M. A.
    Nov 22, 2021

    Excellent service, Richie my sales Representative is fast and efficient

  • J. E.
    Nov 19, 2021

    888 Great Company !!! I have really found good products with greaaat prices!!! I appreciate the Customer Service i have got from Richie.....very helpful guy, especially with new 888 customers. Thanks 888

  • C. C.
    Nov 17, 2021

    888 Lots is an AMAZING company to source with. They always have new merchandise available and no two lots are ever the same. The variety and condition are always top notch and shipping is fast. My Dedicated Representative is Rich Citrin. He is always friendly, available and extremely helpful. Its nice to know you if you have any questions, Rich is there to help!

  • C. C.
    Nov 17, 2021

    888 Lots is an AMAZING company to source with. They always have new merchandise available and no two lots are ever the same. The variety and condition are always top notch and shipping is fast. My Dedicated Representative is Rich Citrin. He is always friendly, available and extremely helpful. Its nice to know you if you have any questions, Rich is there to help!

  • T. I.
    Nov 16, 2021

    The quick shipping has always amazed me when buying from 888. Great items, great shipping and great deals, always!

  • W. M.
    Nov 15, 2021

    This is only my second order with Rich Citrin and 888 Lots, but I continue to be extremely impressed with the pricing and customer service I have received. I'm trying to grow my little reselling business and they've been a huge help so far!javascript:

  • K. D.
    Nov 15, 2021

    Simply, THE BEST! 888Lots is an amazing company to work with. They are very well organized and makes things simple. What's even better is, you can speak to a rep like Rich Citrin, who will assist you with any questions you have and to understand how 888Lots work. Rich, just helped me purchase some products, where I know I will benefit from! Thank You Rich for your Great Customer Service!! Overall, Thank You 888Lots for providing your very profitable products. God Bless!

  • R. K.
    Nov 12, 2021

    They have great services. My rep Richie is the best, he is always available to answer any questions I have and he gets me great deals. My best supplier is 888.lots. Best regards

  • R. H.
    Nov 10, 2021

    888 lots are the best closeout company I have ever dealt with. their sales team is amazing and their products are even better. I have been dealing with Jacob and he is an amazing salesperson I have ever dealt with he's super helpful I highly recommend using 888 Lots for all your closeout needs.

  • Y. M.
    Nov 8, 2021

    Nice Job!!! had a good experience working with Richie, had some problem with truckload, called to Richie, he fixed that problem. Thank you guys!


Showing 1 to 10 of 342 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 400 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.