888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • H. J.
    May 13, 2022

    Large supplier for my business. Fast response times and competitive pricing. Recommend.

  • R. P.
    May 13, 2022

    Joey and Rich are the real deal. Easy to communicate and they work with you to make sure you are satisfied. Will be doing a lot more business with them

  • Y. C.
    May 13, 2022

    Nice service, good price, fast shopping! Excellent

  • J. S.
    May 12, 2022

    3 hours agoNEW 888 never disappoints in giving the best prices for their huge variety of products! Ships very fast, offers flexible terms. Doing business with them for years no! Highly recommended!

  • A. A.
    May 11, 2022

    Great deals! Rich is very helpful and always ready to assist in any of my order-related issues.

  • K. L.
    May 3, 2022

    I am fairly new client but the experience with 888 Lots has been exceptional so far. Within an hour of signing up, my account rep, Stan Godleski, reached out to me and answered all my questions. This gave me the confidence to place my order with the amazing signup discount. The website is user-friendly, prices are the best I have found and the speed of shipping is top notch. I would highly recommend.

  • R.
    May 3, 2022

    Excellent products. incredible service. good people

  • J. J.
    Apr 27, 2022

    888 lots one of best shopping center. you get everything you need here. best of best

  • J. B.
    Apr 27, 2022

    I am having working with Stan at 888 Lots for 3 years and everything went smoothly. My orders were quickly and everything arrived as promised. …

  • B.
    Apr 26, 2022

    Have been doing business with 888 Lots for Years. They have continuously provided exceptional service and support in all facets of the business. Stan is the Man


Showing 1 to 10 of 446 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 500 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.