888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • T. O.
    Jun 10, 2024

    888 Digital and Rich Citrin have been the best platform and Sales Rep. to do business with. Their professionalism and business etiquette is top notch. Rich communicates well with me through email and offers the best service to me. I will recommend 💯💯💯to anybody looking to start a reselling business and E-commerce in general. …

  • A. N.
    Jun 2, 2024

    On time delivery and nice packaging.

  • A. F.
    Jun 2, 2024

    Great products at great prices. Steven is a fantastic salesman and is always helpful!

  • L. D.
    May 24, 2024

    I have placed three orders with 888 Lots that were delivered to my drop shipping company. I am happy with 888 Lots and have found them to be proficient in delivering the quality products and I am also pleased with the delivery time. Based on my customer's reviews they are happy with the products as well. Rich Citrin has really been very helpful to me by answering my questions or concerns. I appreciate his quick response to my emails. Thanks Rich for putting my mind at ease by being so expedient and knoweledgeable.

  • J. V.
    May 23, 2024

    My experience with 888 Digital and Rich Citrin have been very pleasant and professional. I placed an initial order and noticed the package hadn’t been shipped out in a few days so I contacted rich and he figured out what happened and had the package shipped out immediately.

  • S. A.
    May 22, 2024

    THE PERSONE RICHIE CITRIN IS THE BEST GUY WHO HELPING ME A LOT . HE IS THE BEST AND NICE GUY .HE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND MOTIVATED PERSON .THNAKS 888 LOT. AND ALLL TEAM

  • I. G.
    May 22, 2024

    I had an exceptional experience with Steven Cohen at 888lots. From the moment I did business with him he was welcoming and attentive. They listened carefully to my needs and preferences, and guided me through the available options with expertise and patience.

  • J. L.
    May 22, 2024

    Excellent customer service from my boy Steven Cohen!

  • A. R.
    May 20, 2024

    Thank you Richie citrin for helping

  • Y. Z.
    May 16, 2024

    Amazing job from my man Rich. Always responsive and ready to help.


Showing 1 to 10 of 1082 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 1000 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.