888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • K. M.
    May 25, 2021

    888 Lots is a great place to do business. They have good prices, fast shipping and good packaging. My sales rep Richie Citrin keeps me updated on products daily. Great to work with.

  • H. R.
    May 24, 2021

    Pretty good company I do business with them almost everday. So that is saying alot. Able to get in contact with SOMEONE for the most part. RICH can be pretty helpful. The warehouse is pretty cool. I get my Packages out pretty fast. JOE is another good guy along with RICH.( My guy ) Company is worth doing business with. Just stay on top of things and handle your business as well peace and blessing 888 .ASK FOR RICK & JOE they should do they best THANK ME LATER

  • S. V.
    May 20, 2021

    Great source, they're very quick I always got my shipment within 2 days. Rich is an excellent sales rep, always answer his email quickly. Highly recommended

  • C. S.
    May 18, 2021

    Been using them for about a month now. All the products have been good. They have good prices for resellers

  • M. M.
    May 17, 2021

    Great company to work with! Stan is great! Would def recommend this company!

  • A. M.
    May 17, 2021

    Defenetley a pleasure ordering from 888lots! RICH always responds in a timely manner & helps me achieve my needs! Thanks rich! Looking forward to continuing business here!

  • D. J.
    May 13, 2021

    I have been able to get a lot of nice items from this company, their shipping is fast and reliable. Rich my Sales Rep has been a great help and quick to return phone calls and answer questions.

  • L. F.
    May 12, 2021

    We have placed many orders with 888 over the years and have always been happy with the quality of goods, and the communications with our personal rep Stan Godleski has been A+

  • J. F.
    May 7, 2021

    Great reputable company with a huge selection. Easy to make purchases .. and very helpful staff .

  • C. C.
    May 6, 2021

    Special thanks to Rich Citrin for making my purchase a smooth and easy one. Thank you for keeping my business updated via daily emails of new merchandise arrivals. I highly recommend this company. Be sure to ask for Rich.


Showing 721 to 730 of 983 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 1000 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.