888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • C. T.
    Feb 10, 2021

    Finally a place where I can get top tier stuff to my store for a great price. The variety is amazing. Shipping is super fast. Every box super accurate. And if a problem arises they fix it. They have great promos..... If your not buying your inventory here you are missing out on a great thing. Rich is a great rep and tries to get you what you need for a great price. Always there to answer my questions, always available.

  • H. G.
    Feb 10, 2021

    Good deals, Rich is good guy to work with.

  • G. C.
    Feb 10, 2021

    Brought a Lot from 888lots and I received a lot of them opened Box products for new

  • Q. L.
    Feb 10, 2021

    I recently started working with 888 Lots. Ralph has been very helpful and responsive whenever I needed anything. Would recommend.

  • C. S.
    Feb 10, 2021

    Great customer service and staff. Very helpful in getting your business needs taken care of. The Salesman are very responsive, and knowledgeable. I have been receiving world class service from one of their reps, Richie, great guy and helps move your requests along quickly. All around top tier company.

  • H. H.
    Feb 10, 2021

    This is a fabulous place to buy product. Their descriptions are spot on! I love ordering from them.

  • S. S.
    Feb 9, 2021

    Love them. Rich Citrin is the best sale person. The website is easy to browse and I had found many good deals . Shipping is fast too.

  • R. M.
    Feb 9, 2021

    888 is very good website for business and awesome service I would like to say thank you to Mr. Richie Citrin for awesome customer service skills!!!!

  • K. W.
    Feb 9, 2021

    I have had great success with 888Lots. They have a great variety of products and super deals. My rep, Ritchie Citrin keeps me up to date with the latest info and is quick to respond to my questions. Shipping is quick and accurate. I'm glad I found 888Lots and I'm very satisfied with all aspects of the company.

  • C. H.
    Feb 9, 2021

    888 Lots is a great company to do business with. They have brand name products for prices you can't beat! They deliver very fast.. Their products are as described. Richie is a very nice sales rep, he has been very helpful and patient with me. When I first started out, he helped me through the whole process, explained everything very well, followed up before and after. He even keeps me posted on new merchandise. No complaints... Definitely recommend them as your go to company and Richie as your sales rep!


Showing 981 to 990 of 1059 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 1000 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.