888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • Y. M.
    Nov 8, 2021

    Nice Job!!! had a good experience working with Richie, had some problem with truckload, called to Richie, he fixed that problem. Thank you guys!

  • S. B.
    Oct 22, 2021

    Great experience dealing with Richie, he provided outstanding customer service in regards to updating my address and responding quickly to emails. Excellent place to source inventory.

  • M. R.
    Oct 18, 2021

    Great company. Great customer service and product. Will keep buying from this company.

  • E. C.
    Oct 18, 2021

    Excellent company with great reselling products with small prices and super fast shipping service. My rep Rich is the best, he is always available to answer any questions I have and he gets me great deals. Excited to continue working with this great company!

  • R. L.
    Oct 13, 2021

    Excellent service from Mr. Richie, he is very professional and extremely good customer service and very concerned with all my questions.

  • L. G.
    Oct 13, 2021

    I'm so thankful to find a liquidator that not only offer great prices, but great customer service. Huge shoutout to Rich Citrin for being so helpful on my last few purchases. The products come in great condition and have not had any issues so far. I was a little worried since I'm all the way down south in Texas, but the products get here quick and safe. Thanks 888Lots!

  • A. F.
    Oct 12, 2021

    Ordered my first shipment with the half off first order promo they have/had. Couldn't have been happier with the load. Lots of good higher dollar items that sold quick and were all as described. My sales guy Ritchie Citrin has actually been a pleasure to Deal with. He knows what I'm into and sends me applicable deals they have going on. He is very upfront about things and spent about 20 mins on the phone with me before I even placed my first order. I just ordered 2 more loads that he had sent me as just being marked down and it's gonna be good stuff. The fact that everything is manifested is a huge help when deciding what loads to go after. So far they have an A+ from me but only time will tell if they can keep up the good work. -A pretty happy reseller

  • O. K.
    Oct 12, 2021

    I can do my buisness easil. I get good results. I had a really good and re;iable experience. Richie's support is great. I'm very pleased.

  • S. A.
    Oct 12, 2021

    I have bought a few times from them and have received pretty good quality products. Richie helped me a lot when it came to issues that I encountered

  • B. J.
    Oct 4, 2021

    Definitely possible to find some good deals. Thanks Rich C.


Showing 771 to 780 of 1101 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 1000 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.