888Lots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • M. D.
    Sep 22, 2021

    I am very satisficed with company, fast shipping excellent customer care and items are top of the line. best company I had shopped

  • A. K.
    Sep 17, 2021

    I'm very satisfied with the customer service that Rich Citrin is offering and I love to work with 888 lots.

  • C. K.
    Sep 9, 2021

    So far, everything has been going great with 888 Lots. Lots of sourcing opportunities for my business and Richie Citrin has extremely helpful and responsive.

  • L. T.
    Sep 9, 2021

    I've gotten some good stuff from 888 Lots, and Rich C. is always helpful when I have questions.

  • Z. D.
    Sep 8, 2021

    I'm very satisfied with the customer service 888 lots has. Rich Citrin is my sales rep and he's the best!

  • M. A.
    Sep 1, 2021

    I have placed multiple orders with Ritchie Citrin at 888 Lots and I am very happy with every order placed. All of my orders were received as described and shipped quickly. This is a great reliable company.

  • A. F.
    Sep 1, 2021

    Items are very impressive. Great range and our Rep, Rich Citrin, has been nothing less than helpful and so nice! We have quickly fallen in love with this company!

  • A. T.
    Aug 31, 2021

    Just picked our first order, our experience was great, and thanks Rich Citrin for all your help, cant wait to place another order.

  • L. E.
    Aug 31, 2021

    I'm new to buying from 888 lots and so far very impressed!! Great prices and fast shipping!! Thank you Richie Citrin for excellent customer service!

  • J. G.
    Aug 31, 2021

    Great online system to purchase their products. It's been a smooth process each time. Rich Citrin has been very clear and helpful.


Showing 781 to 790 of 1101 reviews

You are looking at 888lots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 for over 1000 reviews.
If you are still unsure what to expect, take a look at some of the many 888 lots video reviews.